Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

 
Blue Ridge Legislative Reception
10/15/2019
Location: Roanoke, VA    Time: 6-8 PM
 
Hill City Legislative Reception
10/15/2019
Location: Lynchburg, VA    Time: 5:30-8 PM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Piedmont Legislative Reception
10/16/2019
Location: Charlottesville, VA    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
2019 Legislative Summit
11/12/2019
Location: Richmond    Time: 7:30 AM
2019 Legislative Summit

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 
December Chapter CE Webcast Caring for Communities: Disaster Management
12/4/2019
Location: Lynchburg, Virginia    Time: 6:00 PM
December Chapter CE Webcast Caring for Communities: Disaster Management

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Lobby Day
1/28/2020
Location: Richmond, Piedmont Room    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Lobby Day
1/30/2020
Location: Richmond, Piedmont Room    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Lobby Day
2/4/2020
Location: Richmond, Piedmont Room    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Lobby Day
2/6/2020
Location: Richmond, Piedmont Room    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
2020 Chapter Leaders Summit
4/21/2020
Location: Henrico    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
2020 Spring Conference
4/22/2020
Location: Glen Allen, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1