Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
NOVA Student Night
4/25/2019
Location: Arlington, VA    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Piedmont Student Night
4/30/2019
Location: Charlottesville    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Central VA Student Night
5/16/2019
Location: Richmond, VA    Time: 5:30-8 PM
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Hampton Roads Networking Social
5/21/2019
Location: Virginia Beach    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
2019 VNA Approved Provider Workshop
6/6/2019
Location: Richmond    Time: 10:00 - 4:30 PM
 

Friday, June 7, 2019

 
2019 VNA Nurse Peer Reviewer Workshop
6/7/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
2019 Fall Conference
9/20/2019 » 9/21/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 Fall Conference

Saturday, September 21, 2019

 
2019 VNF Gala
9/21/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:45 PM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
2019 Legislative Summit
11/12/2019
Location: Richmond    Time: 7:30 AM
2019 Legislative Summit

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Lobby Day
1/28/2020
Location: Richmond, Piedmont Room    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Lobby Day
1/30/2020
Location: Richmond, Piedmont Room    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Lobby Day
2/4/2020
Location: Richmond, Piedmont Room    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Lobby Day
2/6/2020
Location: Richmond, Piedmont Room    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
2020 Chapter Leaders Summit
4/21/2020
Location: Henrico    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2