Career Center | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
VNA Staff Contact List
Share |

We would love to hear from you! 

If you have questions related to your nursing licensure, please contact the Virginia Board of Nursing.


Staff Directory

Main Phone Line - 804.282.1808
Press 0 for general questions

Lindsey Cardwell
Director of Professional Development
lcardwell@virginianurses.com
x4
Payton Drake
Communications Coordinator
pdrake@virginianurses.com
x1
Jackie Jester
Special Projects Manager
jjester@virginianurses.com
x2
Kristin Jimison
Director of Engagement
kjimison@virginianurses.com
x6
Rachel Phillips
Executive Assistant
rphillips@virginianurses.com
x3
Janet Wall
Chief Executive Officer
jwall@virginianurses.com
x5

Mailing address: 6912 Three Chopt Rd. Suite H, Richmond, Virginia 23226