Central Virginia

m Bookmark and Share

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Frances E. Montague
President; 2016 – 2018
fmontague@vsu.edu

Tanya Satterwhite
Vice President; 2017-2019
wyte13@aol.com

Shannon Brackett
President Elect; 2017 - 2018
Shannon.d.brackett@gmail.com

Kathy Morris
Treasurer; 2016 – 2018
kcmorris12@hotmail.com

Pamela Champigny
Board of Directors; 2017-2019
pamela_champigny@bshi.org

Beverly Ross
Board of Directors; 2016 – 2018
ber4j@virginia.edu

Lucy Smith
Board of Directors; 2017-2019
lsmith@fortiscollege.edu

Tammy Williams
Board of Directors; 2016 – 2018
tewilliams@vcu.edu
Kalay Naidoo
Board of Directors; 2016 – 2018
kalaynaidoo@verizon.net

Melissa Earley
Board of Directors; 2017-2019
mearley222@gmail.com

Ernestine Goode
Nominating Committee; 2016 – 2018
Ernestine.goode@va.gov

Niskisha Edmonds
Nominating Committee; 2017-2019
Nikisha.Edmonds@va.gov

Areca Hoskin
Nominating Committee; 2016 – 2018
arecahoskin@yahoo.com

Carlise Talley
Nominating Committee; 2017-2019
Carlise.Talley@hcahealthcare.com

Nadine Foster
Immediate Past President; 2016 – 2018
nadinefoster1@yahoo.com

Phyllis Wyche
Secretary; 2017-2019
rndrop@aol.com

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: