Contact Us

m Bookmark and Share

We would love to hear from you! 

If you have questions related to your nursing licensure, please contact the Virginia Board of Nursing.


Staff Directory

Main Phone Line - 804.282.1808
Press 0 for general questions 

  Lindsey Cardwell 
Director of Nursing Education 
lcardwell@virginianurses.com
x4
  Payton Drake
Communications Coordinator 
pdrake@virginianurses.com
x1
Jackie Jester
Special Projects Manager
jjester@virginianurses.com
x2
Kristin Jimison
Director of Engagement
kjimison@virginianurses.com
x6
Rachel Phillips
Executive Assistant
rphillips@virginianurses.com
x3

Janet Wall
Chief Executive Officer
jwall@virginianurses.com
x5

Mailing address: 6912 Three Chopt Rd. Suite H, Richmond, Virginia 23226

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: